Page 1 of 46 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Member Welcome Thread

Smile Member Welcome Thread

New to the forum? Introduce yourself here and let us know about yourself - what's your name, where do you come from and how you know about KOEI?

I'll start with mine. I'm Chin (you might know me ages ago) and I'm from Malaysia ^^ but now I'm working here in UK. I've played KOEI games for almost 12 years now, it all started from Romance of the Three Kingdoms V and Dynasty Warriors. I've been involved in KOEI community for quite some years now as you might already know.

Well that's all from me, I guess. :P

Alright. :P

Well some of you might know me from KW as Cloud, others who know me better as Ruka.
    I'm from Portugal.

I blame a friend of mine for always talking about DW4, once I tried it out I 'fell in love' quickly and from there I have been playing so far. For me I started with DW4, brought DW3, Tactics sometime later. I have been playing them for some 6 years or so, can't really remember. :P

This is all good, welcome to the forum Gabranth!

Ahh, yes...I do remember you, as Cloud...although I cant really remember when you were Ruka, but anyway, welcome

Hi, i'm new here but I was an active member of another fan forum, you might know me under the nickname of Lizaveta Vath ^^. Anyway I'm happy to be here, hope I'll know more koei fan

Yes, welcome to all who join.

I'm LittleDragonZ at KW's and most other places. I seem to have continued to use the name place after place.

My favorite and most treasured Koei title is Dynasty Warriors 3, though I started with number 2.

Thanks Insp.Chin its nice too meet you, I've heard/seen nothing but good things about you from KW. =)

Thanks as well GLP, LDZ. :P

I never was Ruka on KW.
    I meant people who know me better, usually call me Ruka instead of my username.

There are indeed familiar faces!

Hi, everyone! I'm LittleDragonKHM from Koei Warriors (that where I live lol).