Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: HELP!!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default HELP!!

    I have unlocked a lot of legends.It is in my vault. But it is not appearing in the Legends section under the noticboard.So i cant play it.So what to do?...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,595

    Default

    You mean that you cannot play the legends missions? Are you playing on PSP or PS3/XboX 360?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    erm...i'm using psp.ya i cannot play cuz it does not appear under the legend section at the noticeboard.it only have a few,but i unlock more than tat.for example i unlocked Duel!LuBu.but it does not appear under in the noticeboard.it only appear in the vault under legends.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,595

    Default

    That's very strange. I have never heard of that problem before. Anyone else seen something like this?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,188

    Default

    It sounds very strange indeed. Veryweird.

    Have you tried getting the Lu Bu legend or any legend again for that matter just to see if it unlocks it just to make sure?
    <a href=http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/3483/blank1500x141.jpg target=_blank>http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/3...nk1500x141.jpg</a>

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    o yeah..i tried it like 5 times..lol

    oh yeah..i think i restart the game see if it works =.=!....

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Hmmm ... very strange indeed.

    I'm too far into my save to remember if there were any character level or story completion restrictions on playing the Legend Duels.

    As far as I can remember, once I unlocked one I was able to go play it. I don't think I had to finish a certain Chapter or have a minimum level for the Duels to show up on the notice board.

    I guess starting over is the only way to confirm =/ I would start a fresh save myself to test this out, but it would take me awhile to do so.

    EDIT: Also, a scan of GameFAQs topics didn't yield any posts discussing similar problems =/
    Last edited by Mr.Honda; 07-07-10 at 11:15 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •