It is gratifying that Thailand may receive the trust of the European Union to allow people to visit again. The AFP reported citing data from a diplomat that The European Union has proposed safe countries that allow citizens of that country to travel to the member countries of the European Union again in July, with only 14 countries. The list of countries considered for consideration is as follows: Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay. Travelers from China are allowed to enter the European Union. Under the conditions that the Chinese government will allow Europeans to enter China as well. The United States is also exempt from allowing citizens to enter Europe because of a pandemic. However, on the date of this disclosure, the European Union is unable to agree on the matter. List "Safe countries" in which some members need more time to make decisions

Read more news area >>> เกมยิงปลา